Rides and Attractions

rides

Don’t miss the thrills, spills, drops, turns, loops and swoops!

For full ride information please click here

 

Claw

48” Minimum  77” Maximum

CLIFF HANGER

46” Minimum

CUCKOO HAUS

42” Minimum

ENTERPRISE

52″ Minimum

FIREBALL 2000

48” Minimum

FIRE CHIEF

42” minimum unless accompanied by an adult

GIANT WHEEL

48” minimum unless accompanied by an adult

HAUNTED MANSION

42” minimum unless accompanied by an adult

HIMALAYA

48” minimum

POP A WHEELIE

36″ minimum or 58″ maximum

RED BARRON

36” minimum , 54” maximum

SKY FLYER

48” minimum, 79” maximum

STARSHIP 2000

42” minimum

SUPER SLIDE

42” minimum unless accompanied by an adult

THUNDERBOLT

42” minimum

TILT-A-WHIRL

46” minimum unless accompanied by an adult

WACKY WORM

42” minimum, 36” minimum with an adult

WAVE SWINGER

42” minimum

ZIPPER

48” minimum

ZYKLON

56” minimum

grandstand entertainment

Free with Fair admission

 

DEMOLITION DERBY

Friday Oct. 4, 2019

FIGURE 8 RACING

Saturday Oct. 5, 2019

JUNIOR - RODEO

Sunday Oct. 6, 2019

RODEO

Sunday Oct. 6, 2019

MIDNIGHT STAR

Monday, Oct. 7,2019

JOE DIFFIE

Tuesday, Oct. 8, 2019

JORDAN FELIZ with i am they

Wednesday, Oct. 9, 2019

DEMOLITION DERBY

Thursday, Oct. 10, 2019

FIGURE 8 RACING

Friday, Oct. 11, 2019

TRACTOR PULL

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019

JUNIOR - RODEO

Sunday, Oct 13,2019

RODEO

Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019

attractions

Visit the daily schedules page for times and descriptions!

 

Abricadabra
Barnyard Petting Zoo- Eudora Farms
BC Characters
Butterfly Encounter
Captain Jim is Magic
Chainsaw Artist- Mike Ayers
Custom Stock Dogs

Glass Blowing- Jeff Wilson
Hogway Speedway- Racing Pigs
Hypnotist- Brad Machett
Little John Broom Making
Loom Demostration- Emily Sarah Lineback
Marvelous Mutts
One Man Band- Marc Dobson

Paul Bunyan Lumberjack Show
Rolling Hills Percherons
TaDa Robotics
Tinsmith- Mivchael Felk
Two Birds Leather
Village Bluegrass
Mid-Atlantic Southeastern Wine Competition
Yesterday Village