Local and regional varietals sampled daily, 5-9pm.

A variety of wineries will provide free wine tasting nightly during the fair in Yesterday Village.

Friday, September 29
Iron Gate Winery
Surry Cellars – Surry County Community College

Saturday, September 30
Chestnut Trail Vineyard
Round Peak Vineyards

Sunday, October 1
Herrera Vineyards
Douglas Vineyards

Monday, October 2
Hanover Park Vineyard
Old Homeplace Vineyard

Tuesday, October 3
Carolina Heritage Vineyard & Winery
Cypress Bend Vineyards

Wednesday, October 4
Rock of Ages Winery & Vineyard 
Childress Vineyards

Thursday, October 5
Rock of Ages Winery & Vineyard
Cauble Creek Vineyard

Friday, October 6
Native Vine Winery
Midnight Magdalena Vineyards

Saturday, October 7
Adams Vineyards
Brandon Hills Vineyard

Sunday, October 8
Adams Vineyards
Hazel Jean Vineyards