Triad Area Chevy Clock Tower Stage

Friday, September 29 (WBFJ Local Flavors)

Against The Nights – 2:00 pm & 4:00 pm

Jim Cole – 3:00 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:00 pm and 9:00 pm

        Daystar Worship – 6:00 pm

        Leslie Beaver – 8:00 pm 

Saturday, September 30 (Camel City Showcase)

        Clay Howard – 11:00 am

        Jill Goodson Band – 1:00 pm

        The Near Strangers – 3:00 pm

        Cosmic Country – 5:00 pm

        Berkstar – 7:00 pm

        Twang Doctors – 9:00 pm

Sunday, October 1

Gospelfest – 3:00 pm

Lauren Light – 7:30 pm

        Solis – 9:00 pm 

Monday, October 2

J.O.T. – 3:00 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:00 pm & 9:00 pm

Phase Band – 2:00 pm, 4:00 pm, 6:00 pm & 8:00 pm

Tuesday, October 3

Special Activities for Seniors – 12:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Higher Ground featuring Randy Johnson – 7:30 pm & 9:00 pm

Wednesday, October 4

Craig Vaughn Experience – 3:00 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:00 pm & 9:00 pm

Thursday, October 5

Surry Line – 3:00 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:00 pm & 9:00 pm 

Friday, October 6

        Michael Cosner – 3:00 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:00 pm & 9:00 pm 

Saturday, October 7 (Camel City Showcase)

Sarah Towney – 11:00 am

Ryan Newcomb – 12:00 pm

Possum Jenkins – 1:00 pm

Memphis Thunder – 3:00 pm

Lemon Jack – 5:00 pm

Wafer Thin – 7:00 pm

Dirty White Girls – 9:00 pm 

Sunday, October 11

Gospel Fest – 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Crossing Avery – 7:00 pm

Bo-Stephens Trio – 9:00 pm