Triad Area Chevy Clock Tower Stage

Friday, September 29 

Jim Cole – 3:00, 5:00, 7:00, 9:00
WBFJ Local Flavors – 2:00, 4:00, 6:00, 8:00

Saturday, September 30 

       Camel City Showcase – 11:30am – 10:00pm

Sunday, October 1

Gospelfest – 3:00 – 6:00
Lauren Light – 7:30

Monday, October 2

J.O.T. – 3:00, 5:00, 7:00 & 9:00
Phase Band – 2:00, 4:00, 6:00 & 8:00

Tuesday, October 3

Special Activities for Seniors – 12:00 – 7:00 
Higher Ground featuring Randy Johnson – 7:30 & 9:00

Wednesday, October 4

Craig Vaughn Experience – 3:00, 5:00, 7:00 & 9:00

Thursday, October 5

Surry Line – 3:00, 5:00, 7:00 & 9:00 

Friday, October 6

        Michael Cosner – 3:00, 5:00, 7:00 & 9:00 

Saturday, October 7 

Camel City Showcase 11:00am – 10:00pm

Sunday, October 8

Gospel Fest – 3:00 – 6:00 
Crossing Avery – 7:00