2015 Dixie Classic Fair Schedule

The 2015 Fair Schedule will be revealed soon!  Check back for more details!

Promotions and events you won’t want to miss.

 

Friday, October 2

Saturday, October 3

Sunday, October 4

Monday, October 5

Tuesday, October 6

Wednesday, October 7

Thursday, October 8

Friday, October 9

Saturday, October 10

Sunday, October 11

 

For a map of the Dixie Classic Fairgrounds, click below to view or print.

2014FairMap